ACSMO 2022

Asian Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimization 2022 Matsue, Japan, May 22 to 26, 2022

National Conf. on Multidisciplinary Analysis and Optimization (NCMDAO)

The conference jointly organized by Engineering Design department of the Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IITM), Mechanical Engineering department at the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (IISc) and Design division of the Aeronautical Society of India (AeSI) aims to bring together researchers and industry professionals working in the areas of multidisciplinary design, analysis, and optimization. […]

16th U.S. National Congress on Computational Mechanics

The USACM’s 16th U.S. National Congress on Computational Mechanics will be held in Chicago, Illinois, July 25-29, 2021. It will bring together leading researchers from government, academia, and industry featuring the following topics: computational medicine; data-driven modeling, uncertainty quantification and machine learning; computational fluid and solid mechanics; materials, manufacturing and optimization; and novel methods.  Abstract submission is […]

ICTAM – 25th International Congress of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

The 25th International Congress of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (25th ICTAM) has taken place from 22 to 27 August 2021. following the edition of the 24th ICTAM held in Montreal in August 2016. Due to the covid-19 pandemic, the 25th ICTAM has been organized in a fully virtual format for the first time in the ICTAM history. The Organization […]

ACSMO 2020

(Asian Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimization 2020), 24-28 May 2020, Grand Hilton Seoul Hotel, Seoul, Korea – postpones to 22-26 November 2020


The AIAA AVIATION Forum is the only aviation event that covers the entire integrated spectrum of aviation business, research, development, and technology.

Announcing WCSMO-14

We are pleased to announce the host and location of Boulder, Colorado, USA.  It will be held 13-18 June 2021 so please reserve these dates. Congratulations to the local organizing committee, Kurt Maute (conference chair), James Guest, Julian Norato, Alireza Doostan and John Evans.  The website can be found at, and the more detailed information will […]