Announcing the New ISSMO Executive Committee

Dear ISSMO Members –

Thank you to all ISSMO members that participated in the election of the new Executive Committee (EC). The new EC was announced at the WCSMO-13 General Assembly and met on Thursday evening to elect officers.  On behalf of the EC, I am pleased to announce the new committee as follows:

President: Wei Chen
Vice President: Qing Li
Vice President: Ming Zhou
Secretary-General: Alicia Kim
Treasurer: Erik Lund
Members At Large:  Pierre Duysinx, Xu Guo, Ole Sigmund Past President: Gengdong Cheng Past Secretary-General: James Guest

We thank the retiring EC for their hard work and contributions over the past four years, and look forward to working with ISSMO members to continue to strengthen the Society.

James Guest
Past Secretary-General, ISSMO