Announcing the New ISSMO Executive Committee

Thank you to all ISSMO members that participated in the election of the new Executive Committee (EC). The new EC was announced at the WCSMO-15 General Assembly.  On behalf of the EC,  we are pleased to announce the new committee as follows:

Professor Qing Li

Oded Amir

Professor Xu Guo & Professor Niels Aage

Professor Julian Norato

EC members:
Lise Noël
Professor Mathias Wallin
Professor Gil Ho Yoon
X. Shelly Zhang

We thank the retiring EC for their hard work and contributions over the past four years, and look forward to working with ISSMO members to continue to strengthen the Society.