Announcement of ISSMO/Springer award at WCSMO-15

We are very pleased to announce that the ISSMO/Springer Prize 2021 is awarded to Mr.Yuan Liang: “Explicit control of 3D structural complexity by discrete variable topology optimization method”, by Yuan Liang, Xin Yu Yan and GengDong Cheng, Dalian University of Technology.

The award ceremony will be held at the next WCSMO in 2023 .